Just in: Former Nigerian Minister for Petroleum Timipre Sylva wins APC Guber Primaries in Bayelsa State

The former Minster of Petroleum (Junior) Timipre Sylva has Emerged the Winner of All Progressive Congress Gubernatorial Primary Election in Bayelsa State.

According to the Results declared by Major Gen. AD Jubrinl rtd, Chief Timipre Marlin Sylva polled a total Number of 52,061, Hon Great Joshua MacIver 2,078, Chief David Lyon 1582

Prof. Ongoebi Etebu 1277, Mrs Ikisima Ogbomade 584 and Festus Daumiebi 557.

Details Later

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.